Board Members

Board Members of the Foundation:

The Board of Directors for CPAC Foundation meet monthly (fourth Wednesday of the month) at 3:30 PM to plan and set policy for the Performance & Art Center. The board meetings are open to the public.

Eloise Fredrickson, Chair
Mike Finkelstein, Vice Chair
Annie Stitt, Treasurer
Tammy Kempton, Secretary
Nancy Karsh, Past Chair
Christi Bermudez
Susan Ford, Shoestring Players
Susan Ettl, CPAC Visual Arts Director
Tom Cooke
Eugene Friesen
Chris Erickson